Pamoja

€59,00 Sale Save
Pamoja
No opinion on this product yet

Pamoja

€59,00 Sale Save

Made in Kenya

A unique experience

At Imara we designed the Pamoja Christmas box, "Ensemble" in Swahili, as an invitation to sensory travel to share with your soul mate.

Our organic oolong and purple teas are a living and invigorating testimony to Kenyan tea art. Our Oolong is distinguished by its sweetness and lightness and will thus be able to accompany your snacks, brunches and end -of -year meals. As for purple tea harvested in the Aberdares, a unique Imara discovery, he will bring you finesse and subtlety.

To fully live the experience of immersion, you can taste this oolong with honeyed taste and this purple tea with floral notes in ceramic cups made by Kenyan craftsmen.

Ladha Nzuri!

Live with producers

Working live with small producers allows us to get teas that combine flavors and benefits. From the picking of the sheets upon receipt of your package, we have set up many quality controls so that you can taste a product from reasoned agriculture.

Made in Africa

We have chosen 100% Africa. Most of our activities are carried out there. This means that our tea is picked there, the tea boxes and the packaging is made there and our tea is conditioned there. We only import 100% made in Africa finished products.

Commitment to the planet

Imara decided to commit to more sustainable agriculture. By joining the 1% for Planet international network, IMARA donates 1% of its annual turnover to associations fighting for environmental causes linked to the development of a more sustainable food as well as the fight against pollution.

The Imara spirit

Imara means "solid and sustainable" in Swahili, the Eastern African vehicle language. This is the spirit that our brand of African teas, from artisanal and equitable production, infuses. Our teas combine quality and traditional know-how, by directly associating with our producer and picker approach grouped into cooperative.

Made in Africa

We select for you the best teas and infusions from small producers in East Africa. Due to their harvest, the care attached to their making, we offer you high -end teas and infusions that will awaken your palace and your curiosity.

They already trust us ...

They already trust us ...
They already trust us ...
They already trust us ...
They already trust us ...
They already trust us ...
They already trust us ...
They already trust us ...
They already trust us ...
They already trust us ...

Pamoja

€59,00 Vente sauvegarder
Pamoja
Pas encore d'avis sur ce produit

Pamoja

€59,00 Vente sauvegarder

Made in Kenya

Une expérience unique

Chez Imara nous avons conçu le coffret de Noël Pamoja, « ensemble » en swahili, comme une invitation au voyage sensoriel à partager avec votre âme sœur.

Nos thés Oolong et violet bio sont un témoignage vivant et vivifiant de l’art du thé kenyan. Notre Oolong se distingue par sa douceur et sa légèreté et pourra ainsi accompagner vos goûters, brunchs et repas de fin d’année. Quant au thé violet récolté dans les Aberdares, une découverte unique Imara, il saura vous apporter finesse et subtilité.

Pour vivre pleinement l’expérience de l'immersion, vous pourrez déguster cet Oolong au goût miellé et ce thé violet aux notes florales dans des tasses en céramique réalisées par des artisans kenyans.

ladha nzuri !

En direct avec les producteurs

Travailler en direct avec les petit producteurs nous permet d’obtenir des thés qui allient saveurs et bienfaits. De la cueillette des feuilles à la réception de votre colis, nous avons mis en place de nombreux contrôles qualité afin que vous puissiez déguster un produit issu d’une agriculture raisonnée.

Made in Africa

Nous avons fait le choix du 100% Afrique. L’essentiel de nos activités y est réalisé. Cela signifie que notre thé y est cueilli, les boîtes de thé ainsi que les emballages y sont réalisés et notre thé y est conditionné. Nous importons uniquement des produits finis 100% made in Africa.

Engagement pour la planète

IMARA a décidé de s’engager pour une agriculture plus durable. En adhérant au réseau international 1% for Planet, IMARA reverse 1% de son chiffre d’affaires annuel à des associations luttant pour des causes environnementales liées au développement d’une alimentation plus durable ainsi que la lutte contre la pollution.

L’esprit IMARA

IMARA signifie « solide et durable » en swahili, la langue véhiculaire d’Afrique de l’Est. C’est l’esprit qu’infuse notre marque de thés africains, issus d’une production artisanale et équitable. Nos thés allient qualité et savoir-faire traditionnel, en associant directement à notre démarche producteurs et cueilleurs regroupés en coopérative.

Made in Africa

Nous sélectionnons pour vous les meilleurs thés et infusions auprès de petits producteurs d’Afrique de l’Est. De par leur récolte, le soin attaché à leur confection, nous vous offrons des thés et infusions haut de gamme qui éveilleront votre palais et votre curiosité.

Ils nous font déjà confiance...

Ils nous font déjà confiance...
Ils nous font déjà confiance...
Ils nous font déjà confiance...
Ils nous font déjà confiance...
Ils nous font déjà confiance...
Ils nous font déjà confiance...
Ils nous font déjà confiance...
Ils nous font déjà confiance...
Ils nous font déjà confiance...