Chai ya Manjano- Yellow Tea

€24,00 Sale Save

Chai ya Manjano- Yellow Tea

Chai ya Manjano- Yellow Tea

Chai ya Manjano- Yellow Tea

Chai ya Manjano- Yellow Tea

Chai ya Manjano- Yellow Tea

Chai ya Manjano- Yellow Tea

Chai ya Manjano- Yellow Tea

€24,00 Sale Save

Made in Kenya

A unique experience

Our yellow-tea Kasimba stands out by its scarcity and its demanding nature. Indeed, the manufacturing process requires extreme patience and expertise. Although it shares similarities with green tea, you will be seduced by the delicate taste of this golden dress.

Tasting tip

Let your senses be overwhelmed by this subtle and gentle tea. Slightly sweet, it is best consumed along one’s breakfast or after lunch. Moreover, it has a thirst-quenching attribute that will keep you fresh during the warm seasons.

Brewing time : 5 minutes


Temperature : 85°C


Conditioning : 100g box


Live with producers

Working live with small producers allows us to get teas that combine flavors and benefits. From the picking of the sheets upon receipt of your package, we have set up many quality controls so that you can taste a product from reasoned agriculture.

Made in Africa

We have chosen 100% Africa. Most of our activities are carried out there. This means that our tea is picked there, the tea boxes and the packaging is made there and our tea is conditioned there. We only import 100% made in Africa finished products.

Commitment to the planet

Imara decided to commit to more sustainable agriculture. By joining the 1% for Planet international network, IMARA donates 1% of its annual turnover to associations fighting for environmental causes linked to the development of a more sustainable food as well as the fight against pollution.

The Imara spirit

Imara means "solid and sustainable" in Swahili, the Eastern African vehicle language. This is the spirit that our brand of African teas, from artisanal and equitable production, infuses. Our teas combine quality and traditional know-how, by directly associating with our producer and picker approach grouped into cooperative.

Made in Africa

We select for you the best teas and infusions from small producers in East Africa. Due to their harvest, the care attached to their making, we offer you high -end teas and infusions that will awaken your palace and your curiosity.

Avis clients

They already trust us ...

They already trust us ...
They already trust us ...
They already trust us ...
They already trust us ...
They already trust us ...
They already trust us ...
They already trust us ...
They already trust us ...
They already trust us ...

Chai ya Manjano-Thé jaune

€24,00 Vente sauvegarder
Chai ya Manjano-Thé jaune
Chai ya Manjano-Thé jaune
Chai ya Manjano-Thé jaune
Chai ya Manjano-Thé jaune
Chai ya Manjano-Thé jaune
Chai ya Manjano-Thé jaune

Chai ya Manjano-Thé jaune

€24,00 Vente sauvegarder

Made in Kenya

Une expérience unique

Un thé Moussagique !

Notre Thé jaune Kasimba ™ se distingue par sa rareté et son degré d’exigence. Sa fabrication requiert savoir-faire et patience. Si sa fabrication est similaire à celle du thé vert, nous avons décidé de sélectionner ce thé jaune pour sa teinte dorée et ses qualités gustatives.

 

Conseil dégustation 

Ce thé d’une grande douceur saura conquérir votre palais. Légèrement sucré, il se déguste facilement au petit déjeuner ou après le déjeuner. De plus, son effet désaltérant vous aidera à vous sentir mieux lors des périodes de forte chaleur.

Infusion : 5 minutes

Température : 85°C

 Conditionnement : Boite de 100g 

En direct avec les producteurs

Travailler en direct avec les petit producteurs nous permet d’obtenir des thés qui allient saveurs et bienfaits. De la cueillette des feuilles à la réception de votre colis, nous avons mis en place de nombreux contrôles qualité afin que vous puissiez déguster un produit issu d’une agriculture raisonnée.

Made in Africa

Nous avons fait le choix du 100% Afrique. L’essentiel de nos activités y est réalisé. Cela signifie que notre thé y est cueilli, les boîtes de thé ainsi que les emballages y sont réalisés et notre thé y est conditionné. Nous importons uniquement des produits finis 100% made in Africa.

Engagement pour la planète

IMARA a décidé de s’engager pour une agriculture plus durable. En adhérant au réseau international 1% for Planet, IMARA reverse 1% de son chiffre d’affaires annuel à des associations luttant pour des causes environnementales liées au développement d’une alimentation plus durable ainsi que la lutte contre la pollution.

L’esprit IMARA

IMARA signifie « solide et durable » en swahili, la langue véhiculaire d’Afrique de l’Est. C’est l’esprit qu’infuse notre marque de thés africains, issus d’une production artisanale et équitable. Nos thés allient qualité et savoir-faire traditionnel, en associant directement à notre démarche producteurs et cueilleurs regroupés en coopérative.

Made in Africa

Nous sélectionnons pour vous les meilleurs thés et infusions auprès de petits producteurs d’Afrique de l’Est. De par leur récolte, le soin attaché à leur confection, nous vous offrons des thés et infusions haut de gamme qui éveilleront votre palais et votre curiosité.

Avis clients

Ils nous font déjà confiance...

Ils nous font déjà confiance...
Ils nous font déjà confiance...
Ils nous font déjà confiance...
Ils nous font déjà confiance...
Ils nous font déjà confiance...
Ils nous font déjà confiance...
Ils nous font déjà confiance...
Ils nous font déjà confiance...
Ils nous font déjà confiance...